BEAUTIFUL COOKING WATCH ONLINE

10.11.2011., četvrtak

COOKING WITH COCONUT OIL - COOKING WITH


Cooking with coconut oil - Pork roast cooking times per pound.



Cooking With Coconut Oil





cooking with coconut oil






    coconut oil
  • The fatty oil obtained from the coconut and used in candies and confections and in cosmetics

  • Coconut oil is made by pressing the coconut meat ("copra"). Used in frying and as an ingredient in many packaged goods. Because this oil is high in saturated fats, many food makers are replacing it with more costly unsaturated oils.

  • Coconut oil is extracted from the kernel or meat of matured coconut harvested from the coconut palm (Cocos nucifera). Throughout the tropical world it has provided the primary source of fat in the diets of millions of people for generations.

  • oil from coconuts





    cooking
  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • The practice or skill of preparing food











Coconut Oil Jar




Coconut Oil Jar





Gary and I were in the store over the weekend. As soon as I saw this I eed, "Oh, that will be perfect for my coconut oil!" I buy a gallon at a time and then transfer it to jars or reusable candle jars. But this...it is perfect! I learned about how good coconut oil is for us when I the THE MAKER"S DIET. I am so glad I found out it was good for us. I like to use it as my "butter" on pancakes and bread. I like my popcorn made with it. I like to cook with it! I like to use it on my skin right after a bath. It is wonderful stuff!











Tandoori Spiced Chops and Coconut Cabbage




Tandoori Spiced Chops and Coconut Cabbage





Shredded cabbage cooked with coconut oil, shredded coconut, coconut milk, mustard seeds, and parsley.

Pork chops rubbed with tandoori seasoning and garam masala and seared in coconut oil.









cooking with coconut oil







Similar posts:

korean cooking video

string for cooking

chinese cooking blogs

cooking lessons schools

cooking 375 trainer

cooking methods for cereals

cooking school dallas texas




- 11:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEAUTIFUL COOKING WATCH ONLINE

Linkovi